International Conference on Refractory and Metallurgy (ICRM)

ru

We invite you to take part in one of the most famous and respected scientific events in the field of production and operation of refractory materials — the annual International Conference on Refractory and Metallurgy (ICRM).

The conference is traditionally attended by representatives of the scientific community, as well as leading companies in the metallurgical, refractory and related industries of Russia, the CIS countries and Europe, which ensures a high level and relevance of the problems discussed.

Topics: Refractory and ceramics. Metallurgy and high-temperature processes. Refractory lining of a metallurgical heating units. Technologies to improve the quality of raw materials, production and effective application of refractory. Operation of high temperature furnaces and refractory. Energy and economic efficiency of application of high-temperature materials. Raw materials of refractory production.

Within the framework of the conference, an exhibition of instruments, equipment, technological developments and literature will be organized.

Organizers: NUST MISIS, Technological platform “Materials and Technologies of Metallurgy”, Magnezit Group, LLC Functional Nanomaterials.

Conference Organizing Committee: Axelrod L.M., Karabasov Y.S., Kashcheev I.D., Krasny B.L., Kuznetsov D.V., Odegov S.Y., Solntsev K.A., Soskovets O.N., R. Stonis, Suvorov S.A., Filonov M.R.

Registration of participants is carried out from December 10, 2019 to April 10, 2020. You can download the registration form here (17.7 KB).

XVIII Международная конференция огнеупорщиков и металлургов

ru
В связи со сложившейся ситуацией проведение мероприятия перенесено. Об изменениях будет сообщено дополнительно.

Приглашаем принять участие в одном из наиболее известных и авторитетных научных мероприятий в области производства и эксплуатации огнеупорных материалов — ежегодной Международной конференции огнеупорщиков и металлургов.

В конференции традиционно принимают участие представители научного сообщества, а также ведущих компаний металлургической, огнеупорной и смежных отраслей промышленности России, стран СНГ и Европы, что обеспечивает высокий уровень и актуальность обсуждаемых проблем.

Тематика конференции: Огнеупоры и керамика. Высокотемпературные процессы в металлургии. Огнеупорные материалы и футеровка металлургических тепловых агрегатов. Технологии улучшения качества сырья, производства и эффективного применения огнеупоров. Эксплуатация высокотемпературных агрегатов и служба огнеупоров. Энерго- и экономическая эффективность применения высокотемпературных материалов. Сырьевые материалы огнеупорного производства.

Подробнее

В рамках конференции будет организована выставка приборов, оборудования, технологических разработок и литературы.

Организаторы: НИТУ «МИСиС», Технологическая платформа «Материалы и технологии металлургии», Группа «Магнезит», ООО «Функциональные наноматериалы».

Оргкомитет конференции: Аксельрод Л.М., Карабасов Ю.С., Кащеев И.Д., Красный Б.Л., Кузнецов Д.В., Одегов С.Ю., Солнцев К.А., Сосковец О.Н., Р.Стонис, Суворов С.А., Филонов М.Р.

Регистрация участников осуществляется с 10 декабря 2019 года до 10 апреля 2020 года. Скачать форму для регистрации можно по ссылке.